A Rock 'n Roll, Praise & Worship, Christmas Celebration! A mix of original songs and arrangements of your favorite carols. Worship Pak available for this CD!

1. Overture
2. When Joy Was Born
3. O Holy Night
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel/God With Us
5. He Was Born So We Could Be Born Again
6. O Come All Ye Faithful/We Bow Down At The Manger/Glory To God In The Highest

7. Gloria (Angels We Have Heard On High)
8. The Heart Of Christmas Is Love/Away In A Manger/Silent Night
9. Unto Us
10.Welcome Home
11.Finale Medley






Back to the CDs