• 12 original songs and hymn arrangements that are easy for your congregation to learn and sing • Split Trax • Charts for choir/PT/rhythm/piano/keyboard in PDF format, print as many as you need! • Some songs have extra charts for strings or brass • Lyrics in PowerPoint®, MediaShout®, Keynote® and RichText. Worship Resouce Kit includes this CD plus a standard audio CD of When Joy Was Born !

1. Overture
2. When Joy Was Born
3. O Holy Night
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel/God With Us
5. He Was Born So We Could Be Born Again
6. O Come All Ye Faithful/We Bow Down At The Manger/Glory To God In The Highest

7. Gloria (Angels We Have Heard On High)
8. The Heart Of Christmas Is Love/Away In A Manger/Silent Night
9. Unto Us
10.Welcome Home
11.Finale Medley



Worship Resource Kits $45.00





Back to the CDs